This Week's Wine Tastings

Monday, Oct 22                                 4 - 8pm                 $2.99 BTG Exclusives

  • Happy Hour Specials

Tuesday, Oct 23                                 4 - 8pm                 $2.99 BTG Exclusives

  • Happy Hour Specials

Wednesday, Oct 24                         4 - 8pm                 $2.99 BTG Exclusives

  • Happy Hour Specials

Thursday, Oct 25                               4 - 7pm                 $5 flights of 4 Wines

  • Diabolical Wines That Won’t Scare Your Wallet!

Friday, Oct 26                                    4 - 7pm                 $10 flights

  • Napa Names Part 5: Caymus & Wagner Family

Gina’s All-Time favorite Napa Cab will be featured along with Conundrum, Mer Soleil and more from the Wagner Family portfolio!

Saturday, Oct 27                               2 - 7pm                  $10 flights            

  • Killin’ It With KIWI

Vince from KIWi is back with tasty treats for our favorite bats and ghouls, YOU! A killer flight NOT to be missed!

Sunday, Oct 28                                   12 - 6pm               $5 flights of 4 Wines

  • Diabolical Wines That Won’t Scare Your Wallet!

 

Monday, Oct 29                                 4 - 8pm                 $2.99 BTG Exclusives

  • Happy Hour Specials

Tuesday, Oct 30                                 4 - 8pm                 $2.99 BTG Exclusives

  • Happy Hour Specials

Wednesday, Oct 31                       4 - 8pm                 TBD

  • Howling Hour Specials
Date: 
Monday, October 22, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (All day)
Location: 
The Hangar Beer & Wine Bar
Price: 
flights vary by day