November Beer Tastings

Friday, November 2

4 - 7 pm          $10 flights

Fall beers with cheese pairing

 

Saturday, November 3

4 - 7 pm          $10 flights

Green Flash Brewing Company

  • Saison diego
  • Double stout
  • Lefreak
  • Imperial IPA
  • Barley wine

Sunday, November 4

2 - 6 pm          $10 flights

Belgian Beer Night

  • duvel
  • Delirium tremens
  • biere du boucanier
  • gulden draak
  • st bernardus

Friday, November 9

2 - 7 pm          $10 flights

Hangar 24

  • orange wheat
  • alt bier
  • Amarillo pale ale
  • Double IPA
  • Polycot

Saturday, November 10

2 - 7 pm          $10 flights

Cismontane

  • Citizen lager
  • Coultuer IPA
  • Black dawn imperial coffee stout
  • Plus special bottle pours from the brewery

Sunday, November 11

2 - 6 pm          $5 flights

Half price beer tap flights

 

Friday, November 16 

2 - 7 pm          $10 flights

Ballast Point Brewing Company

  • Longfin lager
  • Tongue buckler
  • Big eye
  • Sculpin
  • Plus more tba

Saturday, November 17

2 - 7 pm          $10 flights

Talking turkey with Gina and Jimmy

Beer pairing for turkey including:

  • Cismontane lager
  • Affligem triple
  • Franziskaner  dunkel
  • Old chub scotch ale
  • Stone smoked porter with chipotle

 

Sunday, November 18

2 - 6 pm          $10 flights

Flights of Stout

  • Bison chocolate stout
  • Youngs chocolate stout
  • Noble knight changer imperial stout
  • Mission dark seas Russian imperial stout
  • Epic brewing big bad Baptist imperial coffee stout

 

Friday, November 23

2 - 7 pm          $5 flights

German Hefe Night

  • Hofbrau 
  • Franziskaner
  • Paulaner
  • Weinstephaner hefe
  • Weinstephaner dark hefe

 

Saturday, November 24

2 - 7 pm          $5 flights

Half price beer tap flights

 

Sunday, November 25

2 - 7 pm          $5 flights

Rik's Picks - His favorite beers!

 

Friday, November 30

2 - 7 pm          $10 flights

Bootleggers Brewery Tasting

Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2012 (All day) to Friday, November 30, 2012 (All day)
Location: 
The Hangar Beer & Wine Bar
Price: 
flights vary by day