Whole Planet Foundation Fundraisers

Monday, March 4: Whole Planet Foundation Silent Auction Opens

 

Tuesday, March 5:  Raffle Ticket Table Tuesday

                             Donate today and be entered to win a Whole Trade Goodie Bag!

                             10 winners will be drawn on the 30th and contacted to claim their prize!

 

Thursday, March 7: Live, Active Demos and Sampling at Front End for donations of spare change

 

Sunday, March 10: Whole Planet Foundation Cookout, 12-6pm

                            Face Painting Day - for donation of any amount

 

Tuesday, March 12:  Raffle Ticket Table Tuesday

                              Donate today and be entered to win a Whole Trade Goodie Bag!

                              10 winners will be drawn on the 30th and contacted to claim their prize!

 

Thursday, March 14: Live, Active Demos and Sampling at Front End for donations of spare change

                              Movie Night ($5 donation): "Forks Over Knives" featuring Indiana Popcorn

 

Sunday, March 17: Whole Planet Foundation Cookout, 12-6pm - $5 plates and $1 sides

                            Whole Planet Foundation Silent Auction Closes

                            Funday Sunday: Build your own Sunday / Parfait table - for donation of any amount

 

Tuesday, March 19: Raffle Ticket Table Tuesday

                              Donate today and be entered to win a Whole Trade Goodie Bag!

                              10 winners will be drawn on the 30th and contacted to claim their prize!

 

Wednesday, March 20: Kids Club Taco Day! $5 per child - *all money goes to Whole Planet Foundation

 

Thursday, March 21: Live, Active Demos and Sampling at Front End for donations of spare change

 

Sunday, March 24: Whole Planet Foundation Cookout, 12-6pm - $5 plates and $1 sides

 

Tuesday, March 26: Raffle Ticket Table Tuesday

                              Donate today and be entered to win a Whole Trade Goodie Bag!

                              10 winners will be drawn on the 30th and contacted to claim their prize!

 

Thursday, March 28: Live, Active Demos and Sampling at Front End for donations of spare change

 

Friday, March 29: Whole Planet Foundation Kids Day! Face Painting & Easter Egg Decorating Day for donations of any amount

 

Saturday, March 30: Whole Planet Foundation Fundraiser Dinner - $30/pp or $50/couple - 6 to 8pm

                               - SPACE IS EXTREMELY LIMITED. Please RSVP to spjam.marketing@wholefoods.com no later than Thursday, March 28.

                              Raffle Drawing Day - 10 winners to be chosen and contacted

 

 

Date: 
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day)
Location: 
Whole Foods Market Tustin
Price: 
for donation