Calcium 1000Mg Magnesium 500Mg Easy Swallow, 250 Veg Capsules
Dairy-free products do not contain ingredients such as milk, butter, cheese, sour cream, yogurt, whey, casein, ghee and lactose.
Vegan foods are those without animal products, including meat, poultry, seafood, dairy, eggs and honey.
Vegetarian foods are those that exclude meat, poultry and seafood. Dairy and eggs can be included.
Promotions, discounts and offers available in stores may vary for online orders, and item pricing may differ depending on your purchase selection, such as online for delivery or pickup, in store or in app. Check respective price during purchase selection. The information provided on this website, including special diets and nutritional information, is for reference purposes and not intended to be relied on as medical or healthcare information or advice. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than shown on our website. You should not rely solely on the information presented here, and you should always read labels, warnings and directions before using or consuming a product.