We are taking extended measures to ensure the safety and wellness of our communities, including adjusting store hours. Check your local store page for new hours. Customers 60+ are welcome to shop beginning one hour before stores open to the general public. Learn more.

Leadership Team

Scott Allshouse -President, Mid-Atlantic Region

Bart Beilman -Global V.P., Distribution

Rick Bonin - President, North Atlantic Region

Patrick Bradley -President, Southern Pacific Region

Jason Buechel -Chief Operating Officer

Karen Christensen - Global V.P., Procurement — Perishables

Don Clark -Global V.P., Procurement — Non-Perishables

Sam Ferguson - Global V.P., Accounting/Controller

Glenda Flanagan - Executive V.P and Senior Advisor

Betsy Foster - Global V.P., Growth & Business Development

Robert Fraser - Global V.P., Operational Finance

Sonya Gafsi Oblisk - Chief Marketing Officer

A.C. Gallo - President & Chief Merchandising Officer

Omar Gaye - President , Northern California Region

Bill Jordan - President, Rocky Mountain Region

Angela Lorenzen - President, Pacific Northwest Region

John Mackey - Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer

Keith Manbeck - Chief Financial Officer, Chief Administrative Officer

Christina Minardi - Executive V.P., Operations

Juan Nuñez -President, Florida Region

Brian O'Connell - Global V.P., Team Member Services

Arun Rajan - Senior V.P., Technology & Chief Technology Officer

Matt Ray - President, Southwest Region

David Schwartz - President, Midwest Region

Heather Stern - General Counsel & Global V.P., Legal Affairs

Jim Sud - Executive V.P., Growth & Business Development

Jeff Turnas - Senior V.P., Global Culinary Procurement & Operations

Robert Turner - President, South Region

Rob Twyman - Executive Vice President, Operations

Nicole Wescoe - President, Northeast Region

Explore More

Our Core Values
Local Producer Loan Program
National & Regional Offices
Stores In Development